Users Wanted


 Hello Flipnoters!
I was just thinking it would be nice if some people would be a user on this website, so they could make posts. Their role will only be a contributor, which means they can only make posts but not publish them, I have to puplish them. Please register for a free WordPress.com account by clicking here. Once you have done that, log in and fill out the following form and once you are done, click submit.

If you post too much posts which are not proper, I will delete you as a user. You can also post about ay updates there may be, or any cheats and tips you have, then I will put them in a page. Not everyone will be accepted. Also users will get stars every few monthes.

Thank you!

-Sam156e

9 Responses

  1. Sam get that comp up now!!!!

    • @Emmy: I’ll contact Hatena about it.

  2. @Sam okaii tomorrow im gonna post a star contest will you enter? Lol :p prize is a green star

    • @Emmy: Yh, I’ll probably enter! =)

  3. Sam yaaay lol I got bored and made it I also got a str shop xp

  4. Sam how long till comments start to load again do ya think?
    It’s really annoying me!?

    • @Emmy: That sometimes happens, it takes maybe 5 hours to go
      away.

  5. Sam my contest is upppp

    • @Emmy: K, I’ll check it!

What are you thinking?

